Pressing the button "start locator" you can see where you are through a blue/green circle on the map
updating your position every time your position change
Press the button "stop locator" if you don't want check out your position and also don't send your
position to others users.
You can also see others remote users who pressed the button and loaded the same URL and data room as
you did, through a red/yellow circle
If you like this web app and want to know more or need a customization send me an email to email@example.com